

Notice is hereby given that the Annual Parish Meeting will be held on Tuesday 2nd May 2017 in the Claytawc Centre.

The meeting commences at 6.30pm and will be led by Chairman Mrs Julia Clarke.

Your Village ~ Your Voice ~ Your Future

The Parish Meeting is an opportunity for parishioners on the Electoral Roll for St Dennis to raise any matters of interests or concerns to them relating to their local community and gathering views is vital to reflect the needs of parishioners. It would be helpful to have written notice of any matters to be raised but it is not essential. Matters can be raised at the meeting without prior notice. For any queries, please contact the Parish Council Office (Clerk Lynn Clarke or Deputy Clerk Pauline Pragnell – Tel 01726 821700 or email clerk@stdennisparishcouncil.org.uk).

Agenda

- 1. Introduction and Welcome
- 2. Apologies
- 3. To approve the minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on the 26th May 2016
- 4. A talk from PCSO Alison Relf.
- 5. Short report from Cornwall Councillor Fred Greenslade
- 6. To invite the public to raise any matters of interest or concerns
- 7. Chairman's Annual Report
- 8. Short reports from committees (planning, cemetery, playing field and education grants)
- 9. Close

St Dennis Parish Council look forward to your attendance

NB. Refreshments will be available.

Julia Clarke Chairman – St Dennis PC 20th April 2017